I Am Not Junco Omnibus Books 4-6 by J. A. Huss

I Am Not Junco Omnibus Books 4-6

By J. A. Huss

  • Release Date: 2015-12-29
  • Genre: Adventure
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Range~Magpie Bridge~ Return (858 pages) – the last three books in the epic science fiction fantasy saga by New York Times bestselling author, JA Huss, that spans five full-length novels and one novella. 

Two years have passed since Inanna stole Junco away from Lucan. Two years of unimaginable pain. Two years of isolation, mutilation and torture. Two years of fear and loneliness in a morph tank. And that’s not something you just get over, even if you are psycho-sniper, Junco Coot.

Tier is desperately trying to hold everything together as the avian prepare for the return of the High Order, but Lucan is still holding his secrets close and no is sure what will happen if Junco doesn’t fulfill her role.

Tier, Lucan. Annun, Isten, Ashur, and all the players come together to make their final move in a game that spans thousands of years… but the end they so desperately want hinges on the shoulders of one insane girl with a rifle.

And while everyone knows what Junco is capable of now, no one can predict what she will do when she had to make that final choice.